MANAGEMENT TEAM

Karma Gayley

Chief Executive Officer

Email: karma.gayley@cdcl.bt

Kencho Tshering

General Manager
Human Resource & Administration Division

Email: kencho.tshering@cdcl.bt

Dechen Wangmo

General Manager
Finance & Investment Division

Email: dechen.wangmo@cdcl.bt

Sangay Dendup

General Manager
Business Development Division

Email: sangay.dendup@cdcl.bt

Tandin Dorji

General Manager
Infrastructure Division

Email: tandin.dorji@cdcl.bt

Parsuram Sharma

General Manager
Mechanical Division

Email: parsuram.sharma@cdcl.bt

Kinley Dorj

Company Secretary
Email: kinley.dorji@cdcl.bt

Singye Dorji

Internal Auditor
Email: singye.dorji@cdcl.bt